' />
Classics at Sandler 19-20

Sandler Center for the Arts : Sun 9/15/19 2:30PM - Sun 5/10/20 2:30PM

View All Packages


Rachmaninoff and Ravel Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:30PM

Brahms Symphony No. 4 Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:30PM

Holiday Pops! Sunday, December 15, 2019 7:00PM

Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique Sunday, January 26, 2020 2:30PM

Mahler Symphony No. 4 Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:30PM

Stravisnky Firebird Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:30PM

Strauss Rosenkavalier Waltzes Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:30PM

Shostakovich Five Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:30PM

Pricing Details VS Full Subscription VS Military Sub  
Mezzanine Box $782.00
$625.60
Balcony Box $782.00
$625.60
Orchestra Premium $534.00
$427.20
Orchestra Center $534.00
$427.20
Mezzanine $534.00
$427.20
Accessible Mezzanine $534.00
$427.20
Orchestra Left $402.00
$321.60
Orchestra Right $402.00
$321.60
Orchestra Rear $402.00
$321.60
Accessible Orchestra B $402.00
$321.60
Mezzanine Upper $402.00
$321.60
Orchestra Far Right $304.00
$243.20
Orchestra Left Upper $304.00
$243.20
Orchestra Right Upper $304.00
$243.20
Accessible Orchestra C N/A
N/A
Not Available
Balcony Front $304.00
$243.20
Accessible Balcony $304.00
$243.20
Orchestra Front $172.00
$137.60
Orchestra Left Rear $172.00
$137.60
Orchestra Far Right Upper $172.00
$137.60
Orchestra Level Box $172.00
$137.60
Orchestra Right Rear $172.00
$137.60
Balcony $172.00
$137.60
# of VS Full Subscription Tickets:    
# of VS Military Sub Tickets:    


 
Prices above do not include processing fees, which will be added automatically in the next step.
Your seat locations will be assigned after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests for the box office regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: