' />
Subscribe now. Enjoy world-class concerts near YOU.



With a VSO Subscription, you'll enjoy a host of valuable subscriber-only benefits, including:

Fantastic Savings.
No matter which concert you choose, you will save off of single ticket prices.
Plus, VSO subscribers save 10% when purchasing additional single tickets.

Guaranteed Seating.
Your seats are guaranteed. Period. You'll get the best available seats for every concert - even sell-outs.
Each season, you are given the first option to renew or upgrade your current seats.
Only subscribers can purchase additional tickets for concerts and special events BEFORE they go on sale to the general public.

Free Ticket Exchanges.
Suscribers to the 8-concert classics packages can exchange tickets for any other concert during the concert season.
Subscribers to all other packages can exchange to another performance within the same concert weekend.Simply call our Patron Services Team 48 hours in advance of the performance to make the exchange.

The Best Reason of All.
One of the finest orchestras in America performing extraordinary music alongside world-class soloists - RIGHT HERE IN HAMPTON ROADS!



PB&J Kids Series 1718
Sandler Center: Sat 1/27/18 3:00PM - Sun 5/20/18 3:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Pops in Newport News 1718
Ferguson Center for the Arts: Thu 2/1/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/18/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Pops in Norfolk 1718
Chrysler Hall: Sat 2/3/18 8:00PM - Thu 5/17/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Classics at Newport News 1718
Ferguson Center for the Arts: Fri 2/23/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/6/18 8:00PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Classics at Norfolk 1718
(Multiple Venues): Sat 2/24/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/7/18 8:00PM

   
Classics in VA Beach 1718
Sandler Center: Sun 2/25/18 2:30PM - Sun 4/8/18 2:30PM

   
Flex Gold 4
General Admission

   
Flex Gold 6
General Admission

   
Flex Gold 8
General Admission

   
Flex Silver 4
General Admission

   
Flex Silver 6
General Admission

   
Flex Silver 8
General Admission

   
Pops at Ferguson 18-19
Ferguson Center for the Arts: Fri 9/14/18 8:00PM - Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM

   
Pops at Chrysler 18-19
Chrysler Hall: Sat 9/15/18 8:00PM - Thu 3/28/19 8:00PM

   
Classics at the Ferguson 18-19
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/21/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/19/19 8:00PM

   
Classics at Chrysler 18-19
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/22/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/20/19 8:00PM

   
Classics at Sandler 18-19
Sandler Center: Sun 9/23/18 2:30PM - Sun 4/7/19 2:30PM

   
Classics at Sandler Mat. 18-19
Sandler Center: Sun 9/23/18 2:30PM - Sun 4/7/19 2:30PM

   
Flex 4 Subscription 18-19
General Admission

   
Flex 6 Subscription 18-19
General Admission

   
Flex 8 Subscription 18-19
General Admission

   
Flex Gold 4 Subscription 18-19
General Admission

   
Flex Gold 6 Subscription 18-19
General Admission

   
Flex Gold 8 Subscription 18-19
General Admission